Deutsch  English

With over 20 years experience in the range of MDM

 

 

Meter Data Management (MDM)

With our MDM Solution we are able to provide optimum support for Smart Metering.

The following sectors are covered:

 

 

Data reading

Individual device drivers enable the communication with meters, measuring devices and recorders independently from manufacturers via individually device drivers. All common types of ernergy such as gas, water, heat and electricity are processed. The data transmission is done fully automatic in parallel mode. The capability of the system is arbitrarily scalable via hardware extension.

 

 

Data management

For this purpose different powerful databases (Oracle, MS-SQL-Server and IBM Informix) in stand-alone mode and in multi-user mode are used. OBIS format and customer-, device- or metering point-oriented. The user administration enables the limitation of functions and data ranges up to the multi-client capability. The extended user administration according to SOA criteria is supported. The integrated redundant saving of measuring data (meter data / raw data / standardized data) guarantees a maximum data security.

 

 

Data evaluation

Flexible evaluation modules are used for preparation and processing of measuring data for billing, energy data management, energy portfolio management etc.

Detailed statistics with automatic grouping of faulty devices simplify the monitoring of data communication and edit processes. Valid and correct data is guaranteed by automatic plausibility check and generation of substitute values.

 

 

Data exchange

The fully automated data exchange to downstream systems is possible via the integrated

macro control. The data is exchanged between the systems via flexible, configurable or standardized data interfaces. Standard interfaces are available for all common billing and EDM systems (e.g. SAP, Schleupen, Kisters etc.) and for MS Office and EDIFACT/MSCONS.

 

API and web service interfaces offer beside the real-time exchange of data also the possibility of interactive control of the system. Via individually configurable reports (Crystal Report) a data output in almost every data format or file format (doc, xls,pdf, XML, html...) is possible.

 

 

Automated processes

The processes data reading, plausibility check, data evaluation and data transmission are fully automatable and can be adjusted by the user. In fact, a powerful schedule control tool helps you efficiently managing your meter data processes. The user can set the processes individually.

 

 

We are pleased to present to you our solutions at your site.

Deutsch  English

Seit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich MDM

 

 

Meter Data Management (MDM)

 

Mit unserer MDM-Lösung bieten wir Ihnen die optimale Unterstützung für Smart Metering.

Folgende Aufgabenbereiche werden abgedeckt:

 

Datenerfassung

Die Kommunikation mit Zählern, Mess- und Erfassungsgeräten erfolgt herstellerunabhängig über individuelle Gerätetreiber. Alle gängigen Energiearten wie Gas, Wasser, Wärme und Elektrizität werden verarbeitet. Die Datenübertragung erfolgt vollautomatisch im Parallelbetrieb. Die Leistungsfähigkeit des Systems ist über Hardwareerweiterung beliebig skalierbar.

 

Datenverwaltung

Für die Datenverwaltung können verschiedene leistungsfähige Datenbanken (Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server und IBM Informix) im Einzel- oder Mehrplatzbetrieb verwendet werden. Über die Benutzerverwaltung ist eine Abgrenzung von Funktionen und Datenbereichen bis hin zur Mandantenfähigkeit möglich. Die erweiterte Benutzerverwaltung nach SOA-Kriterien wird unterstützt. Durch die integrierte und redundante Speicherung der Messdaten ( Zähler- / Roh-/ normierte Daten) ist ein Höchstmaß an Datensicherheit gewährleistet.

 

Datenauswertung

Flexible Auswertemodule dienen der Vor- und Aufbereitung der Messdaten für Abrechnung, Energiedatenmanagement, Energieportfoliomanagement etc. Detaillierte Statistiken mit automatischer Gruppierung von gestörten Geräten vereinfachen die Kontrolle und Nachbearbeitung der Datenkommunikations- und Verarbeitungsprozesse.

 

Zahlreiche Funktionen wie z. B. automatische Zählwertkontrolle, Ersatzwertbildung und Plausibilitätsprüfungen sorgen für die Richtigkeit der Daten.

 

Datenaustausch

Durch die integrierte Makrosteuerung ist ein vollautomatisierbarer Datenaustausch in nachgelagerte Systeme möglich. Der Datenaustausch mit externen Systemen erfolgt über flexible, konfigurierbare oder standardisierte Schnittstellen. Standardschnittstellen sind für die gängigsten Abrechnungs- und EDM-Systeme (z. B. SAP, Schleupen, Kisters usw.) sowie Microsoft Office und EDIFACT/MSCONS vorhanden. 

 

API- und Web-Service-Schnittstellen bieten neben dem Messdatenaustausch in Echtzeit auch die Möglichkeit der interaktiven Steuerung des Systems. Über frei konfigurierbare Reports (Crystal Report) sind Datenausgaben in nahezu jedem Datenformat (doc, xls, pdf, XML, html ...) möglich.

 

Automatisierte Prozessabläufe

Die Prozesse Datenerfassung, Plausibilisierung, Datenauswertung und Datenweitergabe sind vollständig automatisierbar. Eine leistungsfähige Terminsteuerung bietet für jeden Anwendungsfall die geeignete Einstellmöglichkeit. Die Prozesse sind vom Benutzer frei konfigurierbar.

 

Sehr gerne stellen wir unsere Lösung bei Ihnen im Hause vor.